Buchan Executive 2021/22

Click on the Position to see more about currently holds that position.

PresidentDuncan Leel Snr1st Fraserburgh
Vice-President Marc Thomson1st Fraserburgh / 1st Rosehearty
Secretary Yvonne Duthie1st Fraserburgh
TreasurerYvonne Duthie1st Fraserburgh
Training ConvenorMartin Dunbar4th/5th Fraserburgh
Queens Badge AdvisorMichael Strachan1st Rosehearty
DofE AdvisorSteve Wilson (Co-opted)1st Strichen
Co-optedAndrew West1st Fraserburgh
Sectional Reps
AnchorsSusan Beagrie4th Fraserburgh
Elaine Mowat1st New Pitsligo
JuniorsStuart Pratt1st New Pitsligo
Garry Birnie4th Fraserburgh
CompanyDavid Smith4th Fraserburgh
Derek Richardson1st Strichen
Honorary Officer Bearers
Honorary PresidentJ . C. B Muirhead MBE1st Fraserburgh
Honorary Vice-President’sAlasdair Brodie1st New Deer
John Crawford4th Fraserburgh
Iain Newlands1st Fraserburgh
Bob Sim1st Fraserburgh
Tommy Whyte5th Fraserburgh
Life MemberJ . C. B Muirhead MBE1st Fraserburgh